Advisory Board

Members of the Advisory Board

The board that consists of external members who meet twice a year to advise and discuss a number of areas such as visions, strategies and professional tasks within the core area.

  • Chief Consultant; Claus Duedal Pedersen – Center of Innovative Medical Technology, Odense University Hospital / Svendborg Hospital
  • Director; Birger Endreseth  – Department of Surgey, St. Olavs Hospital, Trondheim
  • Professor; Deidre McNamara – Head of department Clinical Medicine Tallaght Hospital -Trinity College, Dublin
  • Professor; Regina Beets-Tan – Department of Radiology -The Netherlands Cancer Institute, Amsterdam
  • Executive Consultant; Claus Christian Vinther – Department of Surgery, Odense University Hospital / Svendborg Hospital